How to delete archived reports

You can delete an archived Report from the Reports tab of your MileIQ web dashboard. This can be helpful if you've accidentally created a duplicate report or wish to delete old reports you no longer need.

Please note: All reports expire after 90 days, but will still display in the Archived section to allow for recreation of the same content.

Sign in at web dashboard (with the same email and password you use for the mobile app) and then click the Reports tab on the left side of the page.

In the Archived Reports section, find the report you wish to delete.

Click the trashcan icon at the the top right of the card to delete that archived report.

Additional information

For more information on reporting, please see How to create Reports

Articles in this section

Give feedback

Was this resource helpful?
9 out of 13 found this helpful