How do I delete a drive?
Drives can be deleted in two ways: from the mobile app or from the web dashboard (same email and password as the app).
Note: Drives that have already been classified can only be deleted from the web dashboard.
If you’ve accidentally deleted any of your drives on the web dashboard and are unable to undo the action on your own, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org within 10 days of the action. To restore the deleted drives, the customer support agent will need to know the day or range of dates the deleted drive(s) took place.
If the deletion occurred more than 10 days ago, then the drive information is fully deleted from our system and cannot be restored. You would need to add drives manually.