Frequent Drives

Automatically classify your drives with the Frequent Drives feature!  
After a drive with the same start and end point has been classified the same way two times, an auto classification prompt will appear at the third drive. The prompt includes a reminder of the classification and three options:

Screen_Shot_2017-10-11_at_3.03.04_PM.png to set up a Frequent Drive

Screen_Shot_2017-10-11_at_2.55.42_PM.png to classify the drive without setting up the Frequent Drive

Screen_Shot_2017-10-11_at_2.55.50_PM.png to dismiss the prompt until three more drives with the same route have been classified

To disable Frequent Drives completely, navigate through the Menu > Personalization > Auto Classification > Click on the slider to change Frequent Drives to Disabled.
For more information on Frequent Drives, please see here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful